Juror #3 by James Patterson

Book Title: Juror #3

Publisher: Little, Brown and Company

Author: James Patterson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

James Patterson with Juror #3

  • Ambush (Michael Bennett)
  • Texas Ranger
  • Princess: A Private Novel
  • Murder in Paradise
  • Dark Sacred Night (A Bosch and Ballard Novel)
  • Holy Ghost
  • Feared: A Rosato & DiNunzio Novel
  • Past Tense: A Jack Reacher Novel
  • Paradox (An FBI Thriller Book 22)
  • Murder Beyond the Grave (James Patterson's Murder Is Forever)