Sweet Vengeance by Fern Michaels

Fern Michaels with Sweet Vengeance

  • Truth or Dare (The Men Of The Sisterhood Book 4)
  • Cottage by the Sea: A Novel
  • Accidental Heroes: A Novel
  • I've Got My Eyes on You
  • In His Father's Footsteps: A Novel
  • The Family Gathering (Sullivan's Crossing)
  • The Good Fight: A Novel
  • Alaskan Holiday: A Novel
  • Paradox (An FBI Thriller Book 22)
  • As You Wish (A Summerhouse Novel)