Murder in Paradise by James Patterson

Book Title: Murder in Paradise

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Author: James Patterson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

James Patterson with Murder in Paradise

  • Triple Homicide: From the case files of Alex Cross, Michael Bennett, and the Women's Murder Club
  • Princess: A Private Novel
  • Ambush (Michael Bennett)
  • Texas Ranger
  • Juror #3
  • Murder Beyond the Grave (James Patterson's Murder Is Forever)
  • Holy Ghost
  • Dark Sacred Night (A Bosch and Ballard Novel)
  • Double Blind (Kendra Michaels)
  • Turbulence (A Stone Barrington Novel)